Contacts

The easiest way to reach us

On common issues please contact us
startupvillage@sk.ru
+7 (495) 956 00 33

Coordination of activities

Elena Bauer
Program
EBauer@sk.ru
Oleg Mosyazh
Partners
OMosyazh@sk.ru
Elizaveta Samartseva
Startup Contest
ESamartseva@sk.ru
Nina Batiashvili
Speakers
NBatiashvili@sk.ru
Irina Gavrikova
Participants
IGavrikova@sk.ru
Olga Medvedeva
Payment of participation
fin@ruvents.com
Natalia Openysheva
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru
Elena Avadaeva
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru