Contacts

The easiest way to reach us

On common issues please contact us
startupvillage@sk.ru
+7 (495) 956 00 33
Hotline: +7 (800) 250 09 21
Payment of participation: +7 (495) 763 05 22

Coordination of activities

Vera Zharkova
Russian Participants
vzharkova@sk.ru
Elena Levanova
Foreign Participants
elevanova@sk.ru
Liliya Adiyatullina
Speakers
LAdiyatullina@sk.ru
Taisiya Yarmak
Media
TYarmak@sk.ru
Tatiana Pozdniakova
Partners and Sponsors
TPozdnyakova@sk.ru
Svetlana Kulikova
Payment of participation
fin@ruvents.com
Tatiana Sharipova
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru
Elizaveta Samartseva
Startup Contest Coordinator
ESamartseva@sk.ru